Skip to content
Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra time for shipping.
Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra time for shipping.

Heart Chakra (Anahata)

The heart chakra, anahata, is associated with the element of air. The air element represents the qualities of love, relation, connection and compassion.

Key Words: Love, Healing, Compassion, Connection, Harmony, Prosperity, Relationships

Location: Heart

Element: Air

Color: Green

Symbol: 12 Petalled Lotus

Healing Gemstones: Rose Quartz, Emerald, Green Calcite, Amazonite, Watermelon Tourmaline, Peridot, Pink Calcite, Malachite, Jade

The phrase anahata is the sanskrit word for unstuck, unbeaten or unhurt.

Twelve-Petalled Lotus: The twelve petals of the heart chakra symbolize the twelve divine qualities associated with the heart – peace, bliss, love, harmony, empathy, understanding, purity, clarity, compassion, unity, forgiveness, and kindness.

The Hexagram: The hexagram is represented by two triangles, an upward facing triangle and a downward facing triangle. The two triangles represent the male and female energies intermingling to create a six-pointed star.

Free Shipping

To Most Countries


Store Hours


9am-5pm MT

Secure SSL

Worry & Stress-Free

Shopping Experience

Made with

Heart & High