Skip to content
Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra time for shipping.
Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra time for shipping.

Third Eye Chakra (Ajna)

The third eye chakra, ajna chakra, is associated with the dimension of light. It represents the center of gravity and wisdom, the awakening of the pineal gland.

Key Words: Perception, Intuition, Foresight, Manifestation, Guidance, Integrity, Clairvoyance

Location: Forehead/Between the Eyebrows

Element: Light

Color: Indigo

Symbol: 2 Petalled Lotus

Healing Gemstones: Amethyst, Azurite, Sugulite, Purple Fluorite, Kyanite, Blue Quartz, Lepidolite

The sanskrit word ajna translates to command, which refers to the higher understanding and wisdom that guide us in each of our actions.

Two-Petalled Lotus: The two petals of the third eye chakra symbolize a sense of duality between the Self and God.

The Inverted Triangle: The inverted triangle represents your connection to the divine and true enlightenment.

Free Shipping

To Most Countries


Store Hours


9am-5pm MT

Secure SSL

Worry & Stress-Free

Shopping Experience

Made with

Heart & High